Support Center

How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?



STEP 1: When logged into your account, hover over “SETTINGS” in the top left of your screen and select “BILLING”

STEP 2: Under the section labeled “Plan Details” click “Upgrade Plan” (Even if you’re downgrading)

STEP 3: Select the billing cycle you'd like and the plan you wish to upgrade/downgrade to.

You will automatically be refunded the remaining amount of your unused subscription to your credit card, and then charged the initial payment for your new subscription.

If you have any questions about the upgrade process or any questions about our other plans, please feel free to email us.

 

Contact Us